O'Connell Public School P&C Association AGM Minutes

06.04.2023

Attendees

Name				
Lian Wong				
Jen Precians				
Aaron Faulds				
Kris Schubert				
Mel Taylor				
Belinda Clark				
Lou Hennessy				
Emily Taylor				
Melinda McKellar				
Jaclyn Burns				
Trish Forsyth				
Mitchell Hardy				
Karen Turek				
Bronwyn Bennett				
Paula Coad				
Jodie-Marie Milton				
Vanessa Lavelle				
Claire Elbourne				

Meeting Commenced: 9:50am

Apologies: Kate Bird, Stina Ivers, Shana Read

Chairperson: Lian Wong

Motions:

Motion	Moved	Seconded	Carried
Minutes of 2022 AGM be	Aaron Faulds	Claire Elbourne	
accepted			
Presidents Report be	Lian Wong	Aaron Faulds	
accepted			
Treasurers Report be	Lian Wong	Claire Elbourne	
accepted (see attachment)			
Advise Accountants to audit	Aaron Faulds	Claire Elbourne	
accounts			

- All positions declared open
- Trish Forsyth appointed as returning officer.

Election 2022 Officer Bearers:

Motion	Moved	Seconded	Carried
Appointment of	Claire Elbourne	Mel Taylor	
Vanessa Lavelle			
as President			
Appointment of	Vanessa Lavelle	Mel Taylor	
Jodie-Marie Milton			
as Vice President			
Appointment of	Vanessa Lavelle	Claire Elbourne	
Mel Taylor			
as Vice President			
Appointment of	Lian Wong	Claire Elbourne	
Jen Precians			
as Treasurer			
Appointment of	Mel Taylor	Claire Elbourne	
Paula Coad			
as Secretary			
Motion to remove	Claire Elbourne	Aaron Faulds	
outgoing signatories			
and to add new			
signatories on P&C			
accounts			

Close of meeting: 11:00am